Download DJ Spinall – Iyanu Album

ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Iyanu (MP3 DOWNLOAD)


DJ Spinall Iyanu Album

The Cap Music frontman, DJ Spinall has finally released his highly teased 4th studio album titled “IYANU”. DJ Spinall who has made it an annual occurrence, to be thrilling his fans with an album every year in the month of October has his IYANU ALBUM now available for your listening pleasure.

The project comes out laced with 10 tracks in total with the previously released singles like Nowo featuring Wizkid and Baba featuring Kizz Danielalso makes the cut.

The album features guest appearances from the likes of Wizkid, Kizz Daniel, DavidoBurna BoyWurldTekno, amongothers.

Check out the album in its entirety below and share your thoughts. Download DJ Spinall Iyanu Album Zip below.

1. DJ Spinall – Stamina ft. Ceeza & Cnatty // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Spinall – Can’t Help Myself ft. WURLD // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Spinall – Serious ft. Burna Boy // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Spinall – Skit ft. Sharon Nasa // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Spinall – Baby Girl ft. Tekno // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Spinall – Nowo ft. Wizkid // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Spinall – Try For You ft. Nonso Amadi // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Spinall – Your DJ ft. Davido // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Spinall – Baba ft. Kizz Daniel // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Spinall – Omoge ft. Dotman // DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *