DOWNLOAD Metro Boomin – Not All Heroes Wear Capes [Full Mp3 Zip File]

DOWNLOAD Metro Boomin – Not All Heroes Wear Capes [ Full Mp3 Zip File ]

Earlier this Year, Metro Boomin announced his retirement & mysteriously he took to his twitter yesterday to announce this new project titled ‘Not All Heroes Wear Capes’.

Download Tracklist;

  1. Metro Boomin, Gucci Mane – 10Amsave The World
  2. Metro Boomin, Travis Scott – Overdue
  3. Metro Boomin, 21 Savage – Don’t Come Out The House
  4. Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, Swae Lee – Dreamcatcher
  5. Metro Boomin, Gunna – Space Cadet
  6. Metro Boomin, 21 Savage – 10 Freaky Girls
  7. Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, Young Thug – Up To Something
  8. Metro Boomin, Travis Scott – Only 1 (Interlude)
  9. Metro Boomin, Gunna, Young Thug – Lesbian
  10. Metro Boomin, Swae Lee, Wizkid – Borrowed Love
  11. Metro Boomin, Offset, Wizkid, J Balvin – Only You
  12. Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Kodak Black – No More
  13. Metro Boomin, Offset, Drake – No Complaints (Bonus)

Download Metro Boomin – Not All Heroes Wear Capes [ Full Album Zip ]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *